Fork of the vendor (Boundary Devices) u-boot for Reform 2, with minor tweaks. The goal is to migrate to mainstream u-boot or barebox ASAP. The main impediment so far is the 4GB RAM config.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

37 lines
1.4 KiB

  1. #
  2. # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
  3. # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
  4. # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
  5. # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
  6. #
  7. # This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
  8. # scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
  9. #
  10. Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
  11. Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
  12. Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
  13. Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
  14. Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
  15. Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
  16. Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
  17. Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
  18. Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
  19. Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
  20. Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
  21. Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
  22. Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
  23. Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
  24. Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
  25. Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
  26. Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
  27. Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
  28. Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
  29. Stefan Roese <stroese>
  30. Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
  31. TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
  32. Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
  33. York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
  34. York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
  35. Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>